Nominations sought for 2016 Officers & Board


Nominations are now being sought for our 2016 Officers and At-Large Directors. If you are a current ALSCCA member and wish to serve in one of these roles, please email  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  with your name, contact information, and the position you seek. All nominations must be received by midnight, Wednesday, January 6th. All nominations will then be presented for an electronic vote.
As a reminder, here are the current Officers & Directors:
RE/President: Rod Hardiman
Assistant RE/Vice-President: Sam Copeland
Secretary: Sara Tongsuvone
Treasurer: Mike Wenning
At-Large Directors:
Rob Arbitelle
Edwin Cunill
Charles d'Ambrose
Robert Russom
Casey Stallings
Andy Tow
Nick Vagner
For your information, the 2016 program Chairs will be:
Club Racing Chair: John Waight
Solo Co-Chairs: Charles d'Ambrose & Josh Bassett
Time Trial Chair: Delanie Calhoun 
Rallycross Chair: Matt Williams
Teen Driver Clinic Chair: Rod Hardiman
Thank you all for making 2015 a successful year for the Region! I hope you have a merry Christmas and happy & safe holidays.
Rod Hardiman, RE, ALSCCA

Additional information